Best NSS Programme Officer 2020-21

Mr. Rajib Rudra Tariang, Digboi College, Tinsukia has been awarded the best Programme Officer for the year 2020-21 by Dibrugarh University. Prof. L. K. Nath, Vice-Chancellor, Dibrugarh University has awarded him the prestigious award on 27th May 2022 in an award ceremony organized by the University. Dr. Dip Saikia, Principal, Digboi College along with various delicate personals of different Colleges affiliated to Dibrugarh University was also present at the auspicious occasion. Digboi College congratulates Mr. R. R. Tariang for this achievement and encourages him to keep up his good work.