ADMISSION INTO B.COM 1st SEMESTER (COMMERCE) 2022 DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE DIGBOI COLLEGE

Date: 14-07-2022

General Merit List

SI. No.	Name of the Student	Percentage	Board	Remarks
1.	TAMANNA THAPA	91.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
2.	sandhini paul	89.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
3.	GUNJAN BISWAS	86.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
4.	NANDINI PAUL	85	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
5.	SUHANA AKTAR BARBHUYAN	84.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
6.	RADHIKA DUTTA	78.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
7.	KHITAP BARUAH	78	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
8.	PRANJIT MORAN	77.8	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
9.	RINKU LIMBU	77.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
10.	ANISHA DEY	77	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
11.	DHIRAJ KUMAR SONOWAL	75.8	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
12.	MINAKHI BHADDRA	75.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
13.	Abhi Nandan Chetry	73.2	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
14.	AMIO TANTI	72.2	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
15.	DEBARGHA CHAKRABORTY	71.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
16.	SANGITA NAG	71.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
17.	Pranamika dey	71	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
18.	RUKSAR KHATUN	71	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
19.	DURLAV UPADHAYA	69.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
20.	RAJDEEP BORGOHAIN	69.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
21.	Roni Phukan	69.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
22.	NAFISA ANJUM	68.2	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
23.	RUPA CHETRI	67.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
24.	RAJIB PURI	67.2	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
25.	MOHAN LOHAR	67	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
26.	MD WAQUIBUDDIN AHMED	66.8	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
27.	ASSTHA KONWAR	66.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
28.	KUNAL TANTI	66.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
29.	ACHAL GUPTA	65.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
30.	PIYUSH SEN	65.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
31.	NIRJU SONOWAL	65.2	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
32.	SNEHA DEBNATH	65	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
33.	TIRTHA JYOTI BORAH	64.8	AHSEC	Provisionally selected

OBC/MOBC LIST

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PERCENTAGE	Board	Remarks
1	BHIM BAHADUR CHETRY	64.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
2	raj dowarah	63.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
3	DHRUBARAJ CHIRING	63.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
4	Sandip Shah	62.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
5	RITI LIMBOO	61.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
6	AYON DEBNATH	61.2	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
7	ANISHA GURUNG	60.2	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
8	Jotin Topno	60.2	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
9	Dev Bahadur Chetry	59.6	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
10	SAHIL HASA PURTY	58.8	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
11	ANAMIKA BORAH	58.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected

ST(P) LIST

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PERCENTAGE	Board	REMARKS
1	CHITTA RANJAN SONOWAL	61.33	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
2	Dixita Bhoktiary	61.17	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
3	DAIZY SONOWAL	58.33	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
4	Ritu Raj Saikia	58.00	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
5	BISMITA PEGU	57.83	AHSEC	Provisionally selected
6	TORALI SONOWAL	56.00	AHSEC	Provisionally selected

ST(H) LIST

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
		NIL	

SC LIST

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
	NIL		

TGLC/EX-TGC QUOTA

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
	NIL		

MORAN/MATAK QUOTA

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PERCENTAGE	Board	REMARKS
1	SANTANU MORAN	58.4	AHSEC	Provisionally selected

NCC/NSS QUOTA

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PERCENTAGE	Board	REMARKS
1	RAHUL SINGH	63.6	AHSEC	Original NCC certificate to be produced

SPORTS QUOTA

SL.NO. NAME OF THE CANDIDATE PERCENTAGE

REMARKS

NIL

DIFFERENTLY ABLED QUOTA

SL.NO. NAME OF THE CANDIDATE PERCENTAGE

ENTAGE | NIL REMARKS

COLLEGE QUOTA

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	REMARKS
1	Namrata aryal	Provisionally selected
2	RAHUL SINGH	Provisionally selected
3	Mondira karmakar	Provisionally selected
4	MONDEEP GOGOI	Provisionally selected
5	Tulsi Limbu	Provisionally selected
6	PRIYA DEVI	Provisionally selected
7	ARMAN HUSSAIN	Provisionally selected
8	Nazrul Hoque	Provisionally selected
9	Akash Gohain	Provisionally selected
10	SAHIM KHAN	Provisionally selected
11	RUKSHAR KHATOON	Provisionally selected
12	MINAKHI GOGOI	Provisionally selected
13	SWEETY BHADRA	Provisionally selected
14	Souvik Roy	Provisionally selected
15	Shivam Raj Gogoi	Provisionally selected
16	SAURAV PAUL	Provisionally selected
17	Shreya Mazumder	Provisionally selected
18	PRITAM CHAKRABORTY	Provisionally selected
19	PADOM TAMANG	Provisionally selected
20	BISMITA PEGU	Provisionally selected
21	Riyaj Khan	Provisionally selected
22	Sarban Tamang	Provisionally selected
23	CHANDITA DEKA	Provisionally selected
24	SANJANA DEBNATH	Provisionally selected
25	ANKAN CHOWDHURY	Provisionally selected
26	MANASH JYOTI SHARMA	Provisionally selected
27	Mrityunjoy Gogoi	Provisionally selected
28	NARGIS BEGUM	Provisionally selected
29	BISHNU GUPTA	Provisionally selected

NB: Students must produce their original certificates before the admission committee for physical verification of documents during admission. Failure to produce necessary documents at the time of admission will lead to forfeiture of admission seat.

Jeposhie Gogoi

Dr. Deborshee Gogoi Convenor, Commerce Admission Committee

GENERAL WAITING LIST-1

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	BHIM BAHADUR CHETRY	64.4	Provisionally selected
2	Namrata aryal	64.4	Provisionally selected
3	RAJ DOWARAH	63.6	Provisionally selected
4	RAHUL SINGH	63.6	Provisionally selected
5	Mondira karmakar	63.6	Provisionally selected
6	DHRUBARAJ CHIRING	63.4	Provisionally selected
7	CHITTA RANJAN SONOWAL	62.6	Provisionally selected
8	Sandip Shah	62.4	Provisionally selected
9	RUPAK SHARMA	62.2	Provisionally selected
10	riti limboo	61.6	Provisionally selected
11	AYON DEBNATH	61.2	Provisionally selected
12	SAUVIK NANDY	61.2	Provisionally selected
13	MD WAJIDUDDIN AHMED	60.2	Provisionally selected
14	ANISHA GURUNG	60.2	Provisionally selected
15	Jotin Topno	60.2	Provisionally selected
16	Dev Bahadur Chetry	59.6	Provisionally selected
17	SAHIL HASA PURTY	58.8	Provisionally selected
18	Dixita Bhoktiary	58.6	Provisionally selected
19	SANTANU MORAN	58.4	Provisionally selected
20	ANAMIKA BORAH	58.4	Provisionally selected
21	Ankush Chowdhury	58.2	Provisionally selected
22	MONDEEP GOGOI	57.8	Provisionally selected
23	DAIZY SONOWAL	57.8	Provisionally selected
24	Tulsi Limbu	57.8	Provisionally selected
25	PRIYA DEVI	57.8	Provisionally selected
26	ARMAN HUSSAIN	57	Provisionally selected
27	SREWASHI DEY	56.8	Provisionally selected
28	Nazrul Hoque	56.8	Provisionally selected
29	Akash Gohain	56.8	Provisionally selected
30	BIBASH RAI	56	Provisionally selected
31	SAHIM KHAN	55.8	Provisionally selected
32	NIHA URANG	55.4	Provisionally selected
33	RUKSHAR KHATOON	55.2	Provisionally selected
34	Bimal Gogoi	55.2	Provisionally selected
35	BISWAJIT SAIKIA	55	Provisionally selected

NB: Students must produce their original certificates before the admission committee for physical verification of documents during admission. Failure to produce necessary documents at the time of admission will lead to forfeiture of admission seat.

Depostue Gogo

Dr. Deborshee Gogoi Convenor, Commerce Admission Committee