OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL :: DIGBOI COLLEGE

Ref No. Dig/Col/DegAdm/2021/ BSc-Waiting2

Date: 29/09/2021

ADMISSION NOTICE

(Third Merit List)

A few seats in the department of Botany, Electronics and Mathematics are lying vacant for admission into BSc 1st Semester for the session 2021-22 in Digboi College. The following applicant may confirm their admission on first come first chance basis in the Honours and Generic Elective courses mentioned against their name. The User Name and Password for confirmation of admission will be sent to the registered mobile number and email ID of the applicant.

The candidate must generate the Unique ID mentioned in the para (e) of the following before going to the admission process.

The applicants **MUST** upload the following documents in prescribed format which will be available in the applicant's account:

- a) Declaration on Admission
- b) Undertaking on Admission
- c) Anti Ragging Declaration and
- d) Any one of the following documents:
 - i) PRC
 - ii) Voter Identity Card of Self or Parent
 - iii) NRC of Self or Parent
 - iv) AADHAR Card of Self or Parent
 - v) BPL Card of family
 - vi) Birth Certificate issued by Registrar of Birth and Death
 - vii) Passport of Self or Parent
- e) Unique ID* (Generate the ID visiting http://dheonlineadmission.amtron.in/sp/)
- f) Income certificate if the annual income of the parent is less than Rs. 2 lakh.
- g) Gap period Certificate if required

The applicant must **CONFIRM** his/her admission on or before <u>3rd October, 2021 upto 11.00</u> <u>PM</u>, OTHERWISE HIS/HER SEAT WILL BE FORFEITED.

(Dr. Dip Saikia) Principal, Digboi College

Third Merit List of BSc. 1st Semester

SL. No.	Full name of the Applicant	% of Marks	Honours	Generic Electives	Remarks
1	ABHISEKH MALLAH	69.00	Electronics	Computer Science	
2	DEBRAJ NANDI	68.80	Botany	Zoology	
3	SNEHA SHARMA	68.70	Mathematics	Physics	
4	SHIVAM SHARMA	68.20	Electronics	Computer Science	
5	ABHIJIT UPADHYAYA	67.60	Botany	Zoology	
6	CHANDON SECONDARY BORAH	67.60	Botany	Zoology	
7	SANJOY GIRI	67.60	Mathematics	Computer Science	
8	SAURABHJYOTI BURAGOHAIN	67.60	Mathematics	Chemistry	
9	ANUSH SINHA	67.40	Electronics	Physics	
10	JOYSHREE GOGOI	67.40	Botany	Zoology	Gap Certificate
11	DIPANKAR ROY	67.00	Electronics	Physics	
12	CHAYANIKA GOGOI	67.00	Botany	Zoology	
13	DURGA DEVI NEWAR	66.80	Botany	Zoology	
14	PANKAJ CHETRY	66.60	Mathematics	Physics	Gap Certificate
15	RAUSHAN SINGH	66.20	Electronics	Computer Science	Gap Certificate
16	DEAM SHARMA	66.17	Mathematics	Physics	
17	PRIYA CHAKMA	66.17	Botany	Zoology	
18	M.D MUKTARUL ISLAM	66.00	Electronics	Computer Science	Gap Certificate
19	BASAB DEY	65.80	Electronics	Mathematics	
20	BUDDHA JYOTI CHAKMA	65.80	Electronics	Computer Science	
21	RITURAJ LIMBU	65.80	Electronics	Computer Science	
22	ABHINIBESH HANDIQUE	65.40	Electronics	Physics	Gap Certificate
23	DIPANKAR KALITA	65.00	Electronics	Physics	
24	SAHINA PARBIN	64.50	Botany	Zoology	
25	GAURI SANKAR MORAN	64.20	Botany	Chemistry	
26	SMITA KONWAR	64.20	Botany	Zoology	
27	SONMONI BORAH	63.80	Botany	Zoology	
28	SUJANKA TALUKDAR	63.20	Botany	Chemistry	
29	CHANDAN JYOTI GOHAIN	62.80	Botany	Zoology	
30	ANUPAM YADAV	62.20	Electronics	Computer Science	Gap Certificate
31	BIBEK KUMAR	62.20	Electronics	Computer Science	
32	PRIYANSHU KANGSABANIK	61.80	Electronics	Physics	
33	PRITAM ACHARJYA	61.80	Botany	Zoology	

Hableosz

(Dr. Jatindra Lahkar) Chairman, Science Admission Committee Digboi College, Digboi